Best pre-Christmas Present Ever!

Browsing on Twitter today (after an exhausting last week of school) has led me to what I believe is one of the best presents I will receive this year: an excerpt to my unashamedly most anticipated book of 2015!!

/

A great way to spend a Sunday afternoon in my opinion. The Princess Diaries is one of my top ten book series, and when I first found out there would be not one but two new book set in that world, I could hardly contain myself. Mia Thermopolis is a grown up Tina Belcher in my opinion, and both are my life idols.

Hope you get something good for Christmas before Christmas!

Love,
Andrea

 

One thought on “Best pre-Christmas Present Ever!”

Leave a Reply

