Pumped for Game Four (Music Monday: NBA Edition)

So I just came across this amazing song on a Chicago Bulls Tumblr page, and I may have already played it 33 times pumping myself up for Game Four. For those who don’t know, I am a massive Chicago Bulls fan, have been ever since my uncle let me play his NBA ’96 Playstation 1 game and all the way through the Andres Nocioni/PJ Brown/Chris Duhon days right up to the saga of Joakim Noah, Derrick Rose and the championship that could (should/will) be.

However living as I do all the way in little ol’ Perth, I have to stay up for a 1am tip off. Okay, I probably don’t have to stay up, but my love for this team makes it impossible for me not to. I am after all the same girl who stayed up until 6am from a 2am tip off last year against the Nets in double overtime.

So dear friends, I will apologise ahead of time if you happen to hear me yelling all the way from wherever in the world you are. Goodnight and go Bulls!
Love,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

