Last Month of Summer (Day 63)

So I have been all too sporadic with my posts for January. I really wish I could say I was doing fun stuff, but unfortunately not. Although I suppose finally finishing up with uni counts as something pretty fun! Next step now is to find employment for myself, which so far has eluded me for far too long.
So I thought I would pictorially update you all on my January activities, which have been quite varied.

image
My first time taking the car through the car wash.
image
Wildcats vs Townsville at Perth Arena.
image
My newest cross stitch and my favourite hero.
image
Greatest food ever invented!
image
Pink and sparkly ♡
image
My baby cousin, the super sleeper
image
Gozleme from the Turkish food truck at the Bather's Beach Sunset Markets
image
Mum went on a cruise and all I got was this wicked cool t-shirt.
image
Nancy Boy cocktail from Chik and Kent
image
Mark Worthington practicing his future game winning shot
image
Dad's 50th birthday, making me feel way old!
image
Australia Day Skyworks
image
Gold and sparkly, cultivating a slight glitter addiction!
image
Kicking ass and winning prizes on my final day of uni!
image
Frangipani from my friend's backyard, after I swam in the ocean properly for the first time
image
Wildcats vs Cairns at Perth Arena

A lot of pictures, plus a lot more amazing moments undocumented, so I guess I had a pretty good January.

Here’s to an awesome February which hopefully bears the fruits of employment!
Love,
Andrea

image
My first time taking the car through the car wash.
Leave a Reply

