Why I Wanted To Be A Journalist (Day 18)

I’m not really a Will Ferrell fan, he plays the exact same man-child character in almost all of his movies, but Anchorman is of a different mold. It always makes me laugh, I’m a sucker for Paul Rudd and a little bit of afternoon delight! Plus anything remotely set in a newsroom holds my interest.

I’m going to see the sequel tomorrow morning, which will likely be a challenge given my own night time adventures have seen me getting to bed at 5am the last two or three days. Not the best habit to be getting into, I know, but I’m young and it’s summer, I’ll survive.

Hoping this movie turns out to be as awesome as I’ve been hoping it is!
Love,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

