Friday Five: Summer Movies (Day 13)

With all my summer free time I would ideally like to spend some of it heading to the movies. Already this holidays I have seen Catching Fire and Thor: The Dark World, as well as The Sapphires, Star Trek Into Darkness and The Big Wedding but the following five are movies that I am perhaps more exited about seeing than any others this year.

  1. Anchorman: The Legend Continues (December 19)
  2. Frozen (December 26)
  3. Saving Mr Banks (December 26)
  4. The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (December 26)
  5. The Book Thief (January 9)

Next year there’s the Vampire Academy movie, the new X-Men, Captain America, Spiderman and a host of others that hopefully make me squeal as much as I do whenever I hear Benedict Cumberbatch‘s voice in the Hobbit trailer.

Hope you watch something exciting at the movies this week!
Love,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

