SUMMER Day One: Youthful Excitement

Today is December 1st. December 1st in Australia means SUMMER!!

I love summer, it just makes me so happy. I love the sun, the beach, the music, the sports, the parties, just everything.

And even though this is a years old movie now, not to mention part of the High School Musical franchise, this is the song that blares in my head every time I think of the fun I want to have this summer (particularly that first ten seconds or so, just epitomises my longing for the sun!)

Off to do something summery!

Love,
Andrea

PS: I am going to attempt to blog every day this summer. Hopefully I will be too busy to post more than the song that is in my head or a quick list, but the goal is there. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

